KIPCO General Assembly & Shafafiyah Forum

KIPCO’s General Assembly will be broadcast live here at 12:30 hours Kuwait time (9:30 hrs BST; 10:30 hrs CET) on Wednesday, 5th April, 2017.

It will be followed immediately by KIPCO’s annual Shafafiyah (transparency) Investor’s Forum.

  • Thumb
    15 March

    KIPCO supports 3rd Gulf Studies Symposium at AUK

  • Thumb
    07 March

    KIPCO announces net profit of KD 45.5 million (US$ 148.7 million) for 2016

  • Thumb
    19 February

    KIPCO successfully completes ten-year US$ 500 million bond issue

  • Thumb
    29 January

    KIPCO continues to support young entrepreneurs in collaboration with Tmkeen

  • Thumb
    25 January

    Gulf region’s first stem cell bank built by KIPCO Group to be completed in September

STOCKS

  •  KHOT 0.000
  •  KPROJ 495.000
  •  URC 104.000
  •  KAMCO 90.000
  •  ALQURAIN 340.000
  •  GINS 0.000
  •  BURG 330.000
  •  ATC 1040.000